2024-01-23 22:15:49 -
便宜,喜欢的亲们可以下手了哦这个价格值很喜欢的一次购物分,真心行。赞赞赞质量也好,

2024-01-01 00:51:08 -
包包大小合适,颜值高

2024-01-16 04:30:55 -
包装很好,质量非常棒,宝贝完全符合卖家的描述,可以放心购买😍感谢🙏套上也很方便,还有个防晒的垫子,还有块小布了擦坐垫


2024-01-01 14:31:02 -
发货快,无色差,里面绒绒的,比我的电脑大一圈,装的很方便,外层还有放电源线鼠标的地方,好用的。

2024-01-03 02:56:25 -
植护的东西一直喜欢用,用着很舒服,特别推荐

2024-01-02 13:58:04 -
天下电商唯快不破,快中翘楚唯有京东!

2024-01-13 00:34:13 -
方便好用,送货快。很喜欢。

2024-01-07 17:21:30 -
漂亮无色差,容量也够大,收纳被子没问题,图案很喜欢,入手两个,值得拥有

2024-01-02 02:26:34 -
非常好的双肩包,面料也很厚实,容量大,出门用的实在是太方便了!

2024-01-23 12:30:39 -
不错的小包,带点小东西开车出门很合适,大小合适,颜色也是喜欢的颜色,价格还便宜,性价比超级高,看能用多久吧,感觉可以推荐。


Reviews


tag

Really great shoes, in a color combo I couldnt get locally.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Timely arrival, replaced prior Air Monarch, new, happy with purchase
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

been wearing these for years eliminated my leg pain look good and hold up good
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

excellent tennis shoes, they look great and are very comfortable, they fitted as expected.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

It's classified as a running shoe, but I play tennis in these and they are a great and comfortable shoe on the court.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the Air Monarch 4, especially now that it doesn't seem to have the squeeking problem that plagued them before. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are exactly as described. The 4E means extra wide, but 3E was not available so I went for these.I now have a fresh bounce in my air step.Best Regards,
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Been wearing these for about 20 years..best wide fitted shoe I've found...buy a pair about every 18 months or so...always a perfect fit and the most comfortable I've ever put on..
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I purchased this for my son and he loves them. He wants another pair in a different color but although the price was right, I'm a disabled single mother on a limited income so these were a humongous splurge but he deserves it.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

Grandson said "Oh, Wow" when he saw them and "They're so comfortable "when he wore them. His school uniform code requires all black shoes so he used a Sharpie to color the white letters on the shoe tongue. Perfect shoe for an active eighth grader.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have had this brand and style for years. I ordered the same size I have always worn but these are "roomier" then previous versions. Maybe my feet are shrinking, but I will be fine in the summer when my feet are not so cold as in winter! Keep making these qnd I will forever be in style!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Absolutely zero complaints with this shoe. I've had many pairs of the Nike Monarch through the years as they are the most comfortable multi sports shoe I've found. My main use now, as I get up in the years is for walking, 3-6 miles a day. I'll continue to purchase these as long as NIKE makes them. Highly recommend these to anyone that wants to pamper their feet.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

#3 was the charm for me. I had tried two different brands before I finally found these Nike that fit me to a T. I have had issues with shoes for the last few years and it's getting on my nerves. It shouldn't be this hard to find something I like, but it has become that. I get mens' shoes because I have wide and flat feet. Most womens' shoes are very uncomfortable, they feel like a vice on my feet. And I'm not going to put up with that. I don't know what's wrong with designers clothiers these days, but they are sure making crap. Those of us who can't afford a new wardrobe every season need to revolt. Clothing should fit the person, not the person fit the clothes. I'm not ashamed of my size. And I don't know why EVERYONE is trying to make me feel bad. I will go to Nike from now on.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Love them. them are perfect. Arrived in perfect condition.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Es muy bueno
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Good product and good service attitude
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
They good I got a smaller size I should’ve stayed true to it but I wore them once and it was leaving marks like erasers
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good job
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Excellent and comfy
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I loved, it fit perfect to me.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. Just about have them broken in.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I have been wearing this style for over 10 years. Very comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best shoe of it's type on the market. Excellent comfortable and extremely well made. Great !
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
#rd time buying these same seakers husband loves them no complaints good price and came fast had them in less then the 2 days
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have been using these shoes for years at the gym and they are very comfortable and last a long time. I love the convenience of being able to by them online at a reasonable price. I have had them squeak in the past but only after wearing them for a few months.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I love them
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
nice and suitable
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are excellent
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes, delivered on time!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Good price for as expected came on time
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very good. Box was damaged and shoes had slight marks on them but overall really good replica .
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
basketball shoes is so good
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I don't like to shop so ordering online makes it easier. It turned out that these shoes were too small so I had to order a larger size (which were perfect). Size numbers between manufacturers varies greatly so make sure you know your size for that manufacturer.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Just as expected. All time favorite
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
These were cool before shoes had names.Life is too short to wear bad shoes!
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are my 6th pair of the exact same shoe. I would wear them for work if I was not required to dress as a Professional. Kindest regards, Rick Swentek, Key Largo.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
patch on the detached shirt. I had to glue it
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
not very good quality
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The short is a little bit to large
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Commande reçue rapidement. Content du maillot ! Taille pile poil !
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Seems a bit heavy to me, but perhaps that is normal for a wallet this size. The inside zipper doesn’t work, but otherwise I’m pleased.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Someone a little strange the writing
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very nice size very well, but slight defect in the left shoulder.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Looks great!
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Maglia top
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy